RSS

Corner Bakery

28 Jan

I have started getting into freebies again lately and have been signing up for anything I might use. I received this one in the mail about a week or so ago and decided to try it out.

Photo3

Mr Hockey77 and I were out running errands and decided to try Corner Bakery for lunch. Neither of us had ever been there before but we love sandwiches so were really looking forward to it. I ordered the club panini with the chicken noodle soup.

photo

The sandwich was pretty good, but it could have used lettuce. Also the soup tasted as if it was out of a can. I’m certainly glad we had a coupon to eat here, because it wasn’t very filling and I would rather get a sandwich from Subway.

Unfortunately that freebie has ended, but you can get a free cookie if you sign up for the Corner Bakery ecafe. link here: https://www.facebook.com/cornerbakerycafe/app_237493553031271

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 28, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a comment